Rock Products

Crushing Oct 2017

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: http://rock.epubxp.com/i/888198

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 51

www.rockproducts.com Crushing & Breaking October 2017 | 1 Welcome to the 8751 East Hampden Avenue, Suite B1 Denver, Colorado 80231 U.S.A. Phone: +1.303.283.0640 • Fax: +1.303.283.0641 Editor, Mark S. Kuhar, mkuhar@rockproducts.com Associate Editor, Josephine Smith, jsmith@semcopublishing.com , Michael Florman, mflorman@semcopublishing.com President/Publisher, Peter Johnson, pjohnson@semcopublishing.com U.S. & Canada, Sales, Sean Carr, scarr@rockproducts.com Kyle Nichol, knichol@rockproducts.com , Colm Barry, colm.barry@telia.com , Gerd Strasmann, StrasmannMedia@t-online.de Christin Doran, (317) 802-7118, cdoran@semcopublishing.com , Dan Fitts, dfitts@mining-media.com Rock Products. EXECUTIVE OFFICE: Semco Publishing 8751 East Hampden Avenue, Suite B1 Denver, CO 80231 USA P: +1.303.283.0640, F: +1.303.283.0641 www.semcopublishing.com COPYRIGHT 2017: Rock Products ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. TABLE OF CONTENTS Crusher Spec Guide . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2 MANUFACTURERS AND DISTRIBUTORS LIST: Categories. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37 Company Directory . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 Product Spotlight . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 ADVERTISER INDEX AZFAB . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 4 Breaker Technology Inc. - BTI . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14 Columbia Steel Casting . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BC Crisp Industries, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 Hazemag . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 33 KPI-JCI & Astec Mobile Screens . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 39 Metso . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 3 Okada America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 Sandvik . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 36 Telsmith, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . IFC Weir Minerals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 Williams Patent Crusher . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . IBC Wirtgen America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 Spec Guide Sponsored by: an Astec Industries Co. Rock Products magazine is pleased to present the 2017 version of our special supplement, the Crushing & Breaking Spec Guide, our biggest one yet. Crushing and breaking constitute a critically important part of the produc- tion process, and choosing the right crushers and secondary breakers for your operation is a decision you should not make lightly. To help aggregates producers make an informed decision, this guide in- cludes specification charts from a number of crusher manufacturers; buy- ing guide and contact information; and new product summaries. We hope you find this updated guide useful. Mark S. Kuhar, editor mkuhar@rockproducts.com (330) 722-4081

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - Crushing Oct 2017