Rock Products

Crushing Oct 2017

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: http://rock.epubxp.com/i/888198

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 45 of 51

44 | Crushing & Breaking October 2017 www.rockproducts.com Companies RQI Inc 521 Westland Rd. Hickory, PA 15340 USA 800-227-2970 www.rotors.com Samscreen Inc 216 Broome Corporate Pkwy. Conklin, NY 13748 USA 607-722-3979 www.samscreen.com Sandvik 300 Technology Ct. Smyrna, GA 30082 USA 404-589-3800 www.miningandconstruction.sandvik.com/us SAS Global Inc 65 Manchester St. West Warwick, RI 02893 USA 877-415-2419 www.theamericancrush.com Scorpion Equipment Services LLC 4200 Turner Church Rd. McDonough, GA 30252 USA 770-898-7127 www.scorpionequip.com  Screen Machine Industries 10685 Columbus Pkwy. Etna, OH 43062 USA 740-927-3464 www.screenmachine.com Southeast Crusher Co P.O. Box 37 Boyce, LA 71409 USA 800-317-3048  Southern Machinery Co 3735 Vulcan Dr. Nashville, TN 37211 USA 615-832-3365 www.somachinery.com Spaulding Equipment Co P.O. Box 1807 Perris, CA 92572 USA 951-943-4531 www.spauldingequipment.com Stanley Hydraulic Tools 3810 S.E. Naef Rd. Milwaukie, OR 97267 USA 503-659-5660 www.stanleyhydraulic.com Stedman Machine Co 129 Franklin St. Aurora, IN 47001 USA 812-718-4471 www.stedman-machine.com Stone Products Inc 3105 Varley Ave. SW/P.O. Box 6412 Canton, OH 44706 USA 330-484-6088 www.stonepro.com Sturtevant Inc 348 Circuit St. Hanover, MA 02339 USA 781-829-6501 www.sturtevantinc.com Superior Industries Inc 315 E. State Hwy. 28/P.O. Box 684 Morris, MN 56267 USA 800-321-1558 www.superior-ind.com Surestrike International Inc P.O. Box 358 Luck, WI 54853 USA 715-472-8844 www.surestrike.biz Tecman Booms USA P.O. Box 810483 Boca Raton, FL 33481 USA 561-750-9507 www.tecman.com Telsmith Inc 10910 N. Industrial Dr. Mequon, WI 53092 USA 262-242-6600 www.telsmith.com Terex Minerals Processing Systems 212 S. Oak St. Durand, MI 48429 USA 989-288-3121 www.terexmps.com Terex Powerscreen 11901 Westports Rd. Louisville, KY 40245 USA 800-227-0534 www.powerscreensales.com Texas Crusher Systems Inc 2402 FM1958 Floydada, TX 79235 USA 806-983-2397 www.txcrushersystems.com The Frog Switch & Mfg 600 E. High St. Carlisle, PA 17013 USA 717-243-2454 www.frogswitch.com Titan Machinery 644 E Beaton Dr West Fargo, ND 58078 USA 701-356-0130 www.titanmachinery.com Trio Engineered Products 12823 Schabarum Ave. Irwindale, CA 91706 USA 626-851-3966 www.global.weir/brands/trio Unified Screening & Crushing 3350 Dodd Rd. Eagan, MN 55121 USA 866-968-3697 www.unifiedscreening.com Universal Impact Technologies 86 Confederate Ave. Jasper, GA 30143 USA 706-253-7404 www.powersledge.com USA Breakers & Attachments P.O. Box 7000 Newbury, OH 44065 USA 440-218-2732 Valley Equipment P.O. Box 17549 Salem, OR 97305 USA 503-364-4491 www.valleyequip.com Wabash Power Equipment Co 444 Carpenter Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 USA 847-541-5600 www.wabashpower.com Weir Minerals North America 2701 S. Stoughton Rd. Madison, WI 53716 USA 608-221-2261 www.minerals.weir Western Conveyor Systems 16176 Beaver Rd. Adelanto, CA 92301 USA 760-246-1800 www.westernconveyorsystems.com  Western Dredge & Supply 705 Holly Springs Ct. Conroe, TX 77302 USA 936-273-1237 Westpro Machinery Inc P.O. Box 726 Vernon, BC V1T 6N6 Canada 250-549-6710 www.westpromachinery.com Whitney & Son Inc 95 Kelley Ave. Fitchburg, MA 01420 USA 800-245-5472 www.whitneyandson.com Williams Patent Crusher 2701 N Broadway St. Louis, MO 63102 USA 314-621-3348 www.williamscrusher.com Wirtgen Group (Kleemann) 6030 Dana Way Antioch, TN 37013 USA 615-501-0600 www.wirtgen-group.com/america WRT Equipment Ltd 818 43rd St. E Saskatoon, SK S7K 3V1 Canada 360-244-0423 www.wrtequipment.com If you would like to be included in the next Crushing & Breaking Spec Guide, please send crusher specifications to Mark S. Kuhar, editor, Rock Products, mkuhar@rockproducts.com.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - Crushing Oct 2017