Rock Products

AUG2018

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: https://rock.epubxp.com/i/1008221

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 103 of 123

102 • ROCK products • August 2018 www.rockproducts.com Warren CAT 1800 S. Merit Rd. Elk City, OK 73644 580-243-0060 www.warrencat.com Warren CAT 4501 W. Reno Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73127 405-947-6771 Waukesha-Pearce Industries, Inc. 2101 S. Council Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 72908 405-670-1381 www.wpi.com Waukesha-Pearce Industries, Inc. 5200 W. Oklahoma Ave. Woodward, OK 73801 580-254-3481 Yellowhouse Machinery Co. 1100 W. Wekiwa Rd. Sand Springs, OK 74063 918-245-5926 yellowhouse.us Oregon PacWest Machinery 1550 Irving Rd. Eugene, OR 97402 866-920-5933 www.volvoce.com/united-states/ en-us/pacwest PacWest Machinery 19255 N.E. Sandy Blvd. Portland, OR 97230 800-929-5933 Sonsray Machinery 6455 N.E. Columbia Blvd. Portland, OR 97218 503-283-2461 www.sonsraymachinery.com Sonsray Machinery 3092 Silverton Rd. NE Salem, OR 97301 503-362-1371 Valley Equipment Company, Inc. 3565 Blossom Dr NE Salem, OR 97305 800-315-5004 www.valleyequip.com Western States Equipment Co. 607 Airport Rd. Pendleton, OR 97801 541-276-5812 www.westernstatescat.com Pennsylvania A & H Equipment Co. 1124 McLaughlin Run Rd. Bridgeville, PA 15017 412-257-1160 www.ahequipment.com A & H Equipment Co. 1405B Hagy Way Harrisburg, PA 17110 717-724-0310 A & H Equipment Co. 241 East Garrett St. Somerset, PA 15501 814-444-6458 Admar Supply Co., Inc. 3001 W. 17th St. Erie, PA 16505 814-833-7761 www.admarsupply.com Admar Supply Co., Inc. 121 Armstrong Rd. Pittston, PA 18640 570-299-5505 Anderson Equipment Co. 1000 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA 15017 412-343-2300 www.andersonequip.com Burch Materials & Supplies Co. Inc. 380 Lapp Rd. Malvern, PA 19355 610-640-4877 www.burchmaterials.com Elliott & Frantz Inc. 450 E. Church Rd. King of Prussia, PA 19406 610-279-5200 www.elliottfrantz.com Equipment Corporation of America 1 Merion Terrace Aldan, PA 19018 610-626-2200 www.ecanet.com Equipment Corporation of America 1000 Station St. Coraopolis, PA 15108 412-264-4480 Five Star Equipment, Inc. 1300 Dunham Dr. Dunmore, PA 18512 570-346-1701 www.fivestarequipment.com Foley, Inc. 2975 Galloway Rd. Bensalem, PA 19020 215-639-4300 www.foleyinc.com Foley, Inc. 5102 Beekmantown Rd. Whitehall, PA 18052 610-261-4887 Highway Equipment & Supply Co. 15 Honey Hole Rd. Drums, PA 18222 570-788-1127 www.hwyequip.com Highway Equipment & Supply Co. 4500 Paxton St. Harrisburg, PA 17111 717-564-3031 Highway Equipment Co. 4690 Route 219 DuBois, PA 15801 814-371-3600 www.highway-equipment.com Midlantic Machinery 689 E. College Ave. Bellefonte, PA 16823 814-308-5660 www.midlanticmachinery.com Midlantic Machinery 6 S. Eleanor Ave. Frackville, PA 17931 570-874-6140 Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co., Inc. 1973 Route 66 Greensburg, PA 15601 724-837-4500 murphytractor.com Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co., Inc. 179 Perry Hwy. Harmony, PA 16037 724-776-3636 Stephenson Equipment, Inc. 7201 Paxton St. Harrisburg, PA 17111 800-325-6455 www.stephensonequipment.com Stephenson Equipment, Inc. 2350 Munster Rd. Lilly, PA 15938 814-886-5191 Stephenson Equipment, Inc. 135 Lincoln Ave, Prospect Park, PA 19076 800-220-4033 Waukesha-Pearce Industries, Inc. 203 Freedom Dr. Lawrence, PA 15055 724-416-0241 www.wpi.com South Carolina ACME Operations, LLC 2512 River Rd. Piedmont, SC 29604 864-269-3600 www.bobcatops.com Blanchard Machinery Co. 3031 Caterpillar Ln. Florence, SC 29506 843-678-8520 www.blanchardmachinery.com Blanchard Machinery Co. 50500 Whyte Hardee Blvd. Hardeeville, SC 29927 843-784-6766 Blanchard Machinery Co. 2334 Chestnut Rd. Longs, SC 29568 843-399-2074 Blanchard Machinery Co. 1410 Asheville Hwy. Spartanburg, SC 29303 864-582-1245 Blanchard Machinery Co. 153 Farmington Rd. Summerville, SC 29483 843-871-2001 Blanchard Machinery Co. 3151 Charleston Hwy. West Columbia, SC 29172 803-791-7100 Bobcat of Spartanburg 670 Buffington Rd Spartanburg, SC 29303 864-342-9003 bobcatops.com Company Wrench, Ltd. 141 Brickyard Rd. Lexington, SC 298072 803-520-0032 www.companywrench.com Flint Equipment Co. 178 Seaboard Rd. Andrews, SC 29510 843-221-4940 cf.flintequipco.com Flint Equipment Co. 4900 E. Hwy. 501 Aynor, SC 29511 843-358-5688 Flint Equipment Co. 116 Corporate Dr. Simpsonville, SC 29681 864-963-5835 Flint Equipment Co. 3464 Sunset Blvd. West Columbia, SC 29169 803-794-9340 Gregory Poole Lift Systems 1002 Bankton Cir. Charleston, SC 29410 843-747-8191 www.gregorypoolelift.com Gregory Poole Lift Systems 2922 Republic Ave. Florence, SC 29501 843-664-8800 Gregory Poole Lift Systems 9040 Palmetto Commerce Pkwy. Ladson, SC 29456 843-821-8195 H&E Equipment Services 125 Cort Rd Columbia, SC 29203 803-776-8465 www.he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 585 Brookshire Rd. Greer, SC 29651 864-272-2600 Construction Equipment Distributors Aggregates Industry Almanac

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - AUG2018