Rock Products

NOV 2018

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: https://rock.epubxp.com/i/1044896

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 104 of 107

www.rockproducts.com ROCK products • November 2018 • 103 MARKETPLACE Expert Project Managers Superior Warranties Energy Efficient No Money Down Financing, Terms Up To 7 Yrs and As Low As 5.99% on buildings FOR NEARLY 40 NEARLY 40 40 NEARLY YEARS CLEARSPAN has been helping companies maximize profits with superior building solutions LET'S BUILD YO U R I D E A L STRUCTURE To find out how we can help with your structure needs visit or call www.clearspan.com 1.866.643.1010 ADVERTISER'S INDEX 1st Quality Equipment . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . 1stqualityequipment . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 87 ABB Motors & Mechanical Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . baldor . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 3 American Industrial Heat Transfer Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . aihtil . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 87 AMI . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . ami-crushers . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 83 Aqseptence Group Srl . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . diemmefiltration . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 Arizona Construction Equipment Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . azce . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 94 AZFAB . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . azfab . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 62 Brunner & Lay . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . brunnerlay . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 26 Bunting Magnetics Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . buntingmagnetics . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 97 Carter's International Material Handling Equip LTD . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 99 CDE Global Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . cdeglobal . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 Conveyor Sales Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . conveyorsales . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 85 CR Meyer . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . crmeyer . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 12 Crisp Industries, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . crispindustries . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 16 CST Industries, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 24 Deister Machine Company, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . deistermachine . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . IFC Durex Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . durexproducts . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 17 Eagle Iron Works . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . eagleironworks . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 8 Edison Industrial Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . edisonindustrialinc . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 90 Ekstrom Carlson Fabricating Co . /ECCOFAB . . . . . . . . . . . www . eccofab . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 80 ELRUS AGGREGATE SYSTEMS . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . elrus . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 79 Eriez Magnetics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . eriez . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14 Gator Machinery Company . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . gatormachinery . com . . . . . . . . . 78, Rock Shop GW Van Keppel Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . vankeppel . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 88 Hard Rock Equipment & Rental . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . hardrockrents . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 93 Inertia Machine . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . inertiamachine . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 100 Innotech Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . theinnotechsolutions . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 82 ISEE International Society of Explosives Engineers . . . . . . . . . www . isee . org . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 28 Kemper Equipment . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . quarryparts . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 90 KPI-JCI & Astec Mobile Screens . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . kpijci . com/ . . . . . . . . . . 37, 39, 41, 43 Luff Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . luffindustries . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BC Martin Sprocket & Gear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . martinsprocket . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 19 MCR Technologies Group Inc . . . . . . . . . . www . mcrtechnologiesgroup . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 81 Midwestern Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . midwesternind . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 30 NSSGA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . nssga . org . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 Polydeck Screen Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . polydeckscreen . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 6 Pond River Steel Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . pondriversteel . net . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 94 Precision Pulley & Idler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . ppipella . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 Rackers Equipment Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . rackersequipment . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 84 Reuter Equipment Co . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . rec-reuter . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 95 Rhino Hyde . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . rhinohydeproducts . com/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 10 Rock Solid Conveyors . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . rocksolidconveyors . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 93 Rock Systems Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . rocksystems . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 87 Sandvik . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . sandvik . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 Schurco Slurry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . schurcoslurry . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 Smalis Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . smalisconveyors . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 89, 98 Superior Industries, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . superior-ind . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 29 Syntron Material Handling . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . syntronmh . com/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 TCI Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . tcimfg . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 91 Tecweigh . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . tecweigh . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 30 Telsmith, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . telsmith . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 Terex Mineral Processing Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . terexmps . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 Van Der Graaf . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . vandergraaf . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . IBC Volvo Construction Equipment . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . http://www . volvoce . com/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 Weir Minerals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . weirminerals . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 West Plains Electric Controls & Automation . . . . . . www . wpecontrols . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 86 Wirtgen America . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www . wirtgenamerica . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - NOV 2018