Rock Products

AUG 2019

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: https://rock.epubxp.com/i/1150316

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 105 of 159

104 • ROCK products • August 2019 www.rockproducts.com Construction Equipment Distributors Aggregates Industry Almanac Century Equipment Co. 549 32nd Rd. Clifton, CO 81520 970-434-7363 www.centuryeq.com Century Equipment Co. 1097 Hwy. 3 Durango, CO 81301 970-247-0522 Honnen Equipment Co. 5055 E. 72nd Ave. Commerce City, CO 80022 303-287-7506 www.honnen.com Power Equipment Co. 500 E. 62nd Ave. Denver, CO 80216 303-288-6801 www.power-equip.com Power Equipment Co. 2329 River Rd. Grand Junction, CO 81505 970-243-0722 Sunstate Equipment Co. 1211 E. Cheyenne Rd. Colorado Springs, CO 80906 719-577-9750 www.sunstateequip.com Sunstate Equipment Co. 5420 Dahlia St. Commerce City, CO 80022 720-322-7000 Sunstate Equipment Co. 12550 E. Broncos Pkwy. Englewood, CO 80112 720-322-7000 Sunstate Equipment Co. 4228 E. Mulberry St. Fort Collins, CO 80524 970-484-4499 Sunstate Equipment Co. 2320 Interstate Ave. Grand Junction, CO 81505 970-243-3771 Sunstate Equipment Co., LLC 4125 N. Elizabeth St. Pueblo, CO 81008 719-543-1722 The G.W. Van Keppel Co. 5640 E. 77th Ave. Commerce City, CO 80022 303-317-4567 ww.vankeppel.com Titan Machinery 120 N. Troy Hill Rd. Colorado Springs, CO 80916 719-596-2924 www.titanmachinery.com Titan Machinery Inc. 9600 E. 104th Ave. Henderson, CO 80640 303-286-7000 Titan Machinery 7250 Greenridge Rd. Windsor, CO 80550 970-461-4960 Wagner Equipment Co. 18000 Smith Rd. Aurora, CO 80011 303-739-3000 www.wagnerequipment.com Wagner Equipment Co. 46777 Hwy. 24 Burlington, CO 80807 719-343-7089 Wagner Equipment Co. 112 Turner Dr. Durango, CO 81303 970-422-5182 Wagner Equipment Co. 2322 I-70 Frontage Rd. Grand Junction, CO 81505 970-242-2834 Wagner Equipment Co. 1299 W. Jefferson Hayden, CO 81639 970-276-3781 Wagner Equipment Co. 2225 N. I-25 Pueblo, CO 81008 719-544-4433 Wagner Equipment Co. 507 E. 8th Ave. Yuma, CO 80759 970-360-1016 Connecticut C. N. Wood Co., Inc. 25a Bernhard Rd New Haven, CT 06513 203-848-6735 www.cn-wood.com W.I. Clark Co. 80 Pratt Rd. Plainfield, CT 06374 860-546-4808 www.wiclark.com W.I. Clark Co. 30 Barnes Industrial Park Rd. S Wallingford, CT 06492 203-265-6781 Deleware Elliott & Frantz Inc. 38420 Sussex Hwy. Delmar, DE 19940 302-846-3033 elliottfrantz.com Foley, Inc. 720 Pulaski Hwy. Bear, DE 19701 302-328-4131 Groff Tractor 12420 Sussex Hwy Greenwood, DE 19950 800-756-9433 www.grofftractor.com JESCO 1001 Industrial Dr. Middleton, DE 19709 302- 376-0784 www.jesco.us Midlantic Machinery 28587 Sussex Hwy Laurel, DE 19956 302-715-5382 www.midlanticmachinery.com Florida ALL Sunshine Crane Rental Corp. 2093 Apopka Blvd. Apopka, FL 32703 407-880-2222 www.allcrane.com Beard Equipment Co. 6870 Phillips Hwy. Jacksonville, FL 32216 904-296-5000 beardequipment.com Beard Equipment Co. 2578 S.E. Baya Dr. Lake City, FL 32025 386-752-9544 Beard Equipment Co. 7398 N.W. 44th Ave. Ocala, FL 34482 352-732-4646 Beard Equipment Co. 356 N. Highway 17 Palatka, FL 32177 386-325-6268 Beard Equipment Co. 3033 U.S. Highway 27 E Perry, FL 32348 850-584-9200 Beard Equipment Co. 7566 W. Tennessee St. Tallahassee, FL 32304 850-575-5600 Boomtrux, Inc. 9516 E. Dr. MLK Jr Blvd., Ste. 1 Tampa, FL 33601 813-247-5683 www.boomtrux.com Cowin Equipment Company, Inc. 607 W. Hope Drive Pensacola, FL 32591 Fax: (850) 474-1602 EquipmentShare 11250 Business Park Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32256 904-574-5151 www.equipmentshare.com GS Equipment, Inc. 32410 Blue Star Hwy. Midway, FL 32343-2411 850-574-0892 www.gsequipment.net H&E Equipment Services 240 Hammond Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32254 904-479-7100 www.he-equipment.com Kelly Tractor Co. 2801 Reese Rd Davie, FL 33314 954-581-8181 www.kellytractor.com Kelly Tractor Co. 7905 NW 58th St. Miami, FL 33166 305-592-5360 Kelly Tractor Co. 5460 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach , FL 33417 561-683-1231 MECO Miami, Inc. 5825 N.W. 74th Ave. Miami, FL 33166 305-946-1489 www.mecomiami.com Newman Tractor 2600 W. State Road 60W Bartow, FL 33830 863-777-5570 www.newmantractor.com Powerscreen of Florida Inc. 5125 N. Frontage Rd. Lakeland, FL 33810 863-687-7153 www.powerscreenfla.com Ring Power - Phoenix Products Div. 1727 Bennett St. Jacksonville, FL 32206 904-354-1858 ringpower.com Ring Power 10421 Fern Hill Dr. Riverview, FL 33578 813-671-3700 Ring Power 32000 Blue Star Hwy. Tallahassee, FL 32343 850-562-2121 Sims Crane & Equipment Co. 1219 U.S. Hwy. 301 N Tampa, FL 33619 813-575-6400 www.simscrane.com Thompson Tractor Co., Inc. 4109 Cato Rd. Panama City, FL 32404 850-785-4007 www.thompsontractor.com Thompson Tractor Co., Inc. 2670 W. Nine Mile Rd. Pensacola, FL 32534 850-471-6710 Georgia Aman Construction Equipment Inc. 2728 Canton Hwy. Cumming, GA 30040 770-462-7345 amanequipment.com Ditch Witch of Georgia 1633 Dean Forest Rd. Savannah, GA 31408 888-298-0429 ditchwitchga.com Dozier Crane & Machinery, Inc. 155 Pine Barren Rd Pooler, GA 31322 912-748-2684 www.doziercrane.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - AUG 2019