Rock Products

AUG 2019

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: https://rock.epubxp.com/i/1150316

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 106 of 159

www.rockproducts.com ROCK products • August 2019 • 105 Construction Equipment Distributors Aggregates Industry Almanac Flint Equipment Co. 4600 Pio Nono Ave Macon, GA 31206-5064 Flint Equipment Co. 1900 William Few Pkwy Grovetown, GA 30813-7802 Flint Equipment Co. 6446 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy. NW Adairsville, GA 30103 770-773-9857 cf.flintequipco.com Flint Equipment Co. 4500 Wendell Dr. SW Atlanta, GA 30336 404-691-9445 Flint Equipment Co. 251 Perry Lane Rd. Brunswick, GA 31525 912-264-6161 Flint Equipment Co. 2400 Victory Dr. Columbus, GA 31901 706-687-3344 Flint Equipment Co. 50 Morgan Industrial Blvd. Garden City, GA 31408 912-964-7370 H&E Equipment Services 5355 Morse Dr. Decatur, GA 30035 678-418-0046 www.he-equipment.com H&E Equipment Services 510 Bourne Ave. Savannah, GA 31408 912-348-7000 H&E Equipment Services 745 Brogdon Rd. Suwanee, GA 30024 470-238-7800 Yancey Bros. Co. 330 Lee Industrial Blvd. Austell, GA 30168 800-282-1562 www.yanceybros.com Idaho Cate Equipment Co. 2747 Garrett Way Pocatello, ID 83201 800-287-2280 cateequipment.com Western States Equipment Co. 8403 S. 5th Ave. Pocatello, ID 83204 208-232-2640 www.westernstatescat.com Illinois Birkey's Construction Equipment Co. 208 DeWitt Ave. E Mattoon, IL 61938 217-235-3158 www.birkeys.com Fabick Cat 15927 Highway 1 N Mt. Carmel, IL 62863 888-769-7247 www.fabickcat.com Fabick Cat 1430 W. Main St. Salem, IL 62881 618-548-1400 Fabick Cat 2450 Formosa Rd. Troy, IL 62294 636-660-0029 Martin Equipment of Illinois, Inc. 2901 May Rd. Peru, IL 61354 815-224-4711 www.meoi.com Martin Equipment of Illinois, Inc. 887 US Route 45 Tolono, IL 61880 217-485-6755 Roland Machinery Co. 4299 N. Main St. East Peoria, IL 61611 309-694-3764 www.rolandmachinery.com Wiese USA 3500 N. 27th St. Decatur, IL 62526 217-875-0700 www.wieseusa.com Wiese USA 1200 N. Main St. East Peoria, IL 61611 309-698-7000 Wiese USA 9570 E. Eagle Ct. Mt Vernon, IL 62864 618-242-4900 Wiese USA 3670 Cougar Dr. Peru, IL 61354 815-224-1500 Indiana Atlas Bobcat, Inc. 8209 Grand Blvd. Merrillville, IN 46410 219-381-3006 atlasbobcat.com B & W Equipment Co. 5810 Moeller Rd. Fort Wayne, IN 46806 260-422-0945 www.bandwequipment.com Brandeis Machinery & Supply Co. 17000 Hwy. 41 N Evansville, IN 47701 812-425-4491 brandeismachinery.com Brown Equipment Co., Inc. 10603 Majic Port Ln. Ft. Wayne, IN 46819 800-747-2312 www.brownequipment.net MH Equipment Co. 15333 W. Commerce Rd. Daleville, IN 47334 765-378-4075 www.mhequipment.com RPM Machinery, LLC 3850 Heritage Dr. Lebanon, IN 46052 317-856-3000 www.rpmmachinery.com Vermeer of Indiana-Fort Wayne 3310 W. Coliseum Blvd. Fort Wayne, IN 46808 260-484-2494 www.vermeermidwest.com W.W. Williams Co. 8812 Americana Blvd. Indianapolis, IN 46268 800-338-1989 www.wwwilliams.com Wiese USA 780 S. Marr Rd. Columbus, IN 47201 812-372-8700 www.wieseusa.com Wiese USA 2725 Independence Dr. Ft. Wayne, IN 46808 260-424-2100 Wiese USA 4549 West Bradbury Indianapolis, IN 46241 317-241-8600 Wiese USA 3413 Rascal Dr. Lafayette, IN 47909 765-471-8700 Wiese USA 5820 Kilgore Ave. Muncie, IN 47304 765-281-0500 Wiese USA 1298 Fort Harrison Terre Haute, IN 47804 812-460-0700 Iowa Altorfer Inc. 2600 6th St SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 319-365-0551 www.altorfer.com Ditch Witch of Minnesota & Iowa 1520 Blue Sky Blvd. Huxley, IA 50124 515-685-3521 ditchwitchmnia.com Mid Country Machinery, Inc. 3478 5th Ave S. Fort Dodge, IA 50501 515-574-2302 www.midcountrymachinery.com Rexco Equipment, Inc. 1925 Blairs Ferry Rd. NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 319-393-2820 www.rexcoequip.com Rueter's 306 4th St. Grand Junction, IA 50107 515-738-2571 www.rueterco.com The G. W. Van Keppel Co. 2160 E. Douglas Ave. Des Moines, IA 50313 515-480-1998 www.vankeppel.com Kansas Berry Companies, Inc. 3223 N. Hydraulic Ave. Wichita, KS 67219 316-838-3321 www.berrycompaniesinc.com Central Power Systems & Services 1920 Thielen Ave. Colby, KS 67701 785-462-8211 www.cpower.com Central Power Systems & Services 4501 W. Irving Wichita, KS 67201 316-943-1231 Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co., Inc. 5255 N. Deere Rd. Park City, KS 67219 316-942-1457 murphytractor.com RoadBuilders Machinery & Supply Co. 1001 S. 7th St. Kansas City, KS 66105 913-371-3822 www.roadbuildersmachinery.com The G. W. Van Keppel Co. 4250 E. Commerce Dr. Garden City, KS 67846 620-272-0535 www.vankeppel.com The G. W. Van Keppel Co. 1801 N. 9th St. Kansas City, KS 66101 913-281-4800 The G. W. Van Keppel Co. 3501 S.E. 21st St. Topeka, KS 66607 785-357-2652 The G. W. Van Keppel Co. 3914 W. Irving St. Wichita, KS 67213 316-945-6556 Wiese USA 1446 S. Florence St. Wichita, KS 67209 316-942-1600 www.wieseusa.com Kentucky Bramco-MPS Co. 1801 Watterson Trl. Louisville, KY 40299 877-538-3221 bramcomps.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - AUG 2019