Rock Products

AUG 2019

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: https://rock.epubxp.com/i/1150316

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 41 of 159

40 • ROCK products • August 2019 www.rockproducts.com COMPANIES McLanahan Corp 200 Wall St Hollidaysburg, PA 16648 814-695-9807 mclanahan.com MCR Technologies Group Inc PO Box 1016 Sterling, IL 61081 815-622-3181 mcrtechnologiesgroup.com ME Elecmetal 3901 University Ave NE Minneapolis, MN 55421 763-788-1651 me-elecmetal.com/en Mechanovent Corp 171 Factory St La Porte, IN 46350 219-326-1767 mechanovent.com Mellott Company 100 Mellott Drive Warfordsburg, PA 17267 800-634-5634 mellottcompany.com Meritor Inc 2135 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084 248-435-1000 meritor.com Merrick Industries 10 Arthur Dr Lynn Haven, FL 32444 850-265-3611 merrick-inc.com Metso Minerals Industries Inc 2715 Pleasant Valley Rd York, PA 17402 717-843-8671 metso.com Meyer & Sons Inc 1700 Franklin Blvd Libertyville, IL 60048 847-673-0312 wmwmeyer.com MGL Engineering Inc 2740 Parkway St Lakeland, FL 33811 863-648-0320 mglengineering.com Michelin Earthmover Tires One Pkwy S Greenville, SC 29602 864-458-5000 michelinearthmover.com Michigan Aggregate Machinery PO Box 984 Virginia Beach, VA 23451 757-491-5508 michagg.com Mid-America Energy & Mining Services Inc PO Box 908 O'Fallon, IL 62269 618-624-0155 midam-inc.com Midwesco - TDC Filter 2 Territorial Court Bolingbrook, IL 60440 800-424-1910 midwesco-tdcfilter.com/ Mid-West Equipment & Industrials LLC A Mellott Co 3719 Interchange Rd Columbus, OH 43204 614-276-4702 mellottcompany.com Midwest Industrial Supply Inc 1101 3rd St SE Canton, OH 44707 330-456-3121 midwestind.com Midwestern Industries Inc 915 Oberlin Rd SW Massillon, OH 44648 330-837-4203 midwesternind.com Miller Electric Mfg Co 1635 W Spencer St Appleton, WIW 54912 920-734-9821 millerwelds.com Miller Quarries 350 South Main Street Ste 207 Doylestown, PA 18901 267-880-2422 verizon Mine & Process Service PO Box 484 Kewanee, IL 61443 309-852-6529 go-mpsinc.com Mineral Business Appraisal 5 Claret Ct Reno, NV 89512 775-322-9028 minval.com Minet Lacing Technology Inc. 2011 Nuggett Rd. High Point, NC 27263 336-434-0363 Mole Master Services Corp 27815 State Rte 7 Marietta, OH 45750 740-374-6726 molemaster.com Mollers North America Inc 5215 52nd St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49512 616-942-6504 mollersna.com Monitor Technologies 44W320 Keslinger Rd Elburn, IL 60119 630-365-9403 monitortech.com Mormak Equipment Ltd 8140 Becketts Rd Vernon, BC V1B 3V3 Canada 250-542-7350 mormak.com Motion Industries 1605 Alton Rd. Birmingham, AL 35201 205-956-1122 motionindustries.com Moyno Inc 1895 W Jefferson St Springfield, OH 45506 937-327-3553 moyno.com MTI Group LLC 10100 Zenith Ct St Louis, MO 63123 303-990-2574 mtigroup.com.au MTU Detroit Diesel 13400 Outer Dr W Detroit, MI 48239 313-592-5856 mtudetroitdiesel.com Muddy Creek Mountain Stone 933 Sage Valley Circle Mountain City, TN 37683 304-667-9088 Myron Bowling Auctioneers PO Box 369 Ross, OH 45061 513-738-3311 myronbowling.com National Attachments 16 Mechanic St Gorham, ME 04038 207-839-9999 nationalattachments.com Neo Solutions, Inc. 1340 Brighton Rd Beaver, PA 15009 724-728-1847 neosolutionsinc.com NESCO 7 Hampshire Dr Mendham, NJ 07945 973-543-4586 drdust.com Nomis Seismographs 3728 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35222 205-592-2488 nomis.com Northern Process Systems 235 Industrial Way Fenton, MI 48430 800-666-0154 northernprocess.com NorX Inc PO Box 789 Lawrenceville, GA 30046 770-338-0111 norxinc.com NSK Corp 4200 Goss Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48105 734-913-7500 us.nsk.com Ohio Cat Co - Agg Div 5252 Walcutt Ct C olumbus, OH 43228 614-949-9296 ohiocat.com Oil-Rite Corp PO Box 1207 Manitowoc, WI 54221 920-682-6173 oilrite.com Okada America 904 Medina Rd Medina, OH 44256 330-239-2666 okadaamerica.com Old Dominion Equipment & Supply 515 Wimgrow Rd Richmond, VA 23229 866-649-9922 olddominionequip.com Omni-Lift Inc 1485 S 300 W Salt Lake City, UT 84115 801-486-3776 omni-lift.com Optical Belt Scale 43779 Progress Way Chilliwack, BC 94546 Canada 855-217-2750 opticalbeltscale.com Orica USA 9781 S Meridian Englewood, CO 80112 303-268-5205 orica.com Pacific Alloy Casting Co Inc 5900 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - AUG 2019