Rock Products

AUG 2019

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: https://rock.epubxp.com/i/1150316

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 159

www.rockproducts.com ROCK products • August 2019 • 47 Tri-Mer 1400 East Monroe St Owosso, MI 48867 989-7237838 tri-mer-com Triangle Suspension Systems Inc PO Box 425 Dubois, PA 15801 800-458-6077 triangleusa.com Trimble 10368 Westmoor Dr Westminster, CO 80021 720-887-6100 construction.trimble.com Trio Engineered Products 12823 Schabarum Ave Irwindale, CA 91706 626-851-3966 trioproducts.com Turbo Precleaners 4540 W 160th St Cleveland, OH 44135 216-362-0755x138 turboprecleaner.com Unified Screening & Crushing 3350 Highway 149 S Eagan, MN 55121 800-328-0225 unifiedscreening.com Unimin Energy Solutions 2002 Timberloch Place The Woodlands, TX 77380 281-298-8088 unimin.com Uniston Inc. 14831 Hemlock Bridge Sugar Land, TX 77498 trustoncrusher.com Universal Impact Technologies Inc 86 Confederate Ave Jasper, GA 30143 706-253-7404 powersledge.com US Tsubaki 301 E Marquardt Dr Wheeling, IL 60090 847-459-9500 ustsubaki.com USA Breakers & Attachments LLC PO Box 7000 Newbury, OH 44065 440-218-2732 Vactor Mfg 1621 S Illinois St Streator, IL 61364 815-672-3171 vactor.com Valley Equipment PO Box 17549 Salem, OR 97305 503-364-4491 valleyequip.com Valuation and Assets Services LLC 2108 Carroll Creek View Frederick, MD 21702 301-646-4119 valuationandassets.com Van Air Systems 2950 Mechanic St Lake City, PA 16423 814-774-2636 vanairsystems.com Van Der Graaf-VDG 13771 Cavaliere Shelby Township, MI 48315 888-326-1476 www.vandergraaf.com Vari-Stem Plugs Mocap Inc 13100 Manchester Rd St Louis, MO 63131 314-543-4000 varistem.com Vermeer 1510 Vermeer Rd E Plant 3 Pella, IA 50219 641-621-7650 vermeer.com Vertical Building Solutions PO Box 366 Grande Prairie, AB T8V 3A5Canada 866-532-0366 verticalbuildings.com Vibra-Tech Engineers Inc 109 E First St Hazelton, PA 18201 800-233-6181 geosonicsvibratech.com Victaulic 4901 Kesslersville Rd Easton, PA 18040 Phone: 916-342-4572 www.victaulic.com Viking Scales Inc 1107 Hwy 1431 Marble Falls, TX 78654 830-598-8453 vikingscales.com VISTA Training Inc 721 Cornerstone Crossing Waterford, WI 53185 262-514-2886 vista-training.com VMAC - Vehicle Mounted Air Compressors 1333 Kipp Rd Nanaimo, BC V9X 1R3 Canada 250-740-3200 vmacair.com Volvo Construction Equipment North America 312 Volvo Way Shippensburg, PA 17257 717-532-9181 volvoce.com/na Volvo Trucks North America PO Box 26115 Greensboro, NC 27402 910-393-2000 volvotrucks.volvo.com Vortex Valves 1725 Vortex Avenue Salina, KS 67401 785-825-7177 vortexglobal.com W L Gore & Associates 101 Lewisville Rd Elkton, MD 21921 410-392-3300 gore.com/optimization Wabash MPI PO Box 544 Wabash, IN 46992 260-563-1184 wabashmpi.com Wabash Power Equipment Co 444 C arpenter Ave Wheeling, IL 60090 847-541-5600 wabashpower.com Walker Magnetics PO Box 20911 Milwaukee, WI 53228 414-321-9739 walkermagnet.com Weir Intl Mining Consultants Executive Towers W I Downers Grove, IL 60515 630-968-5400 weirimc.com Weir Minerals North America 2701 S Stoughton Rd Madison, WI 53716 608-221-2261 minerals.weir Welch Sand & Gravel Inc PO Box 53-1700 Cincinnati, OH 45253 513-353-3220 welchsand.com Western Conveyor Systems 16176 Beaver Rd Adelanto, CA 92301 760-246-1800 westernconveyorsystems.com Western Dredge & Supply 705 Holly Springs Ct Conroe, TX 77302 936-273-3228 westerndredge.com Westpro Machinery Inc PO Box 726 Vernon, BC V1T 6N6 Canada 250-549-6710 westpromachinery.com Wheelwash Div Global Equipment PO Box 810607 Boca Raton, FL 33481 561-750-8662 Whitney & Son Inc 95 Kelley Ave Fitchburg, MA 01420 800-245-5472 whitneyandson.com Williams Patent Crusher 2701 N. Broadway St. Louis, MO 63102 314-621-3348 williamscrusher.com Wirtgen Group (Kleemann) 6030 Dana Way Antioch, TN 37013 615-501-0600 wirtgen-group.com/america Wohwa Distribution NA Inc 125A-1030 Denman St Ste 348 Vancouver, BC V6G 2M6 Canada 778-996-2465 wohwa.com Worldwide Electric 3540 Winton Place Rochester, NY 14623 800-808-2131 worldwideelectric.net WRT Equipment Ltd 818 43rd St E Saskatoon, SK S7K 3V1 Canada 360-244-0423 wrtequipment.com Xylem, Inc. 84 Floodgate Rd Bridgeport, NJ 08014 856-467-3636 xylem.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - AUG 2019