Rock Products

2020 Media Kit

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: https://rock.epubxp.com/i/1151831

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 39

SEMCO Publishing 2020 Media Kit 3 Sales & Production Staff Kyle Nichol National Sales Manager, Rock Products, Cement Americas, and The ASIA Miner Tel +1 330 819 3470 knichol@rockproducts.com Bill Green Sales Manager, Concrete Products Tel +1 414 212 8266 Cell +1 630 215 3385 Fax +1 414 433 9045 bgreen@concreteproducts.com Lanita Idrus Publisher, The ASIA Miner, Australia Tel +61 3 9006 1742 Lidrus@asiaminer.com Masao Ishiguro Japan Tel +81 (3) 3719 0775 ma.ishiguro@w9.dion.ne.jp Michael Schoppenhorst Show Director, Cement Industry Sales Tel +1 678 822 9801 Fax +1 770 642 4715 michael@semcoproductions.com Tanna Holzer Electronic Production Manager Tel +1 303 283 0640 Fax +1 303 283 0641 tholzer@semcopublishing.com Juanita Walters Production Manager Tel +1 303 283 0640 Fax +1 303 283 0641 jwalters@semcopublishing.com Suzanne McBride Show Sales, QEM and Cement Industry Sales Tel +1 678 822 9871 Fax +1 770 642 4715 suzanne@semcoproductions.com Michael Florman Art Director Tel +1 303 283 0640 Fax +1 303 283 0641 mflorman@semcopublishing.com David Jones Marketing Director, North American Mining Products Tel +1 303 283 0640 Cell +1 720 272 7104 djones@semcopublishing.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - 2020 Media Kit