Rock Products

SEP 2015

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: https://rock.epubxp.com/i/566624

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 25 of 65

24 • ROCK products • September 2015 www.rockproducts.com 2 4 • R O C K p r o d u c t s • S e p t e m b e r 2 0 1 5 w w w . r o c k p r o d u c t s . c o m    1. Vulcan Materials Co. 1200 Urban Center Dr Birmingham, AL 35242 Phone: 205-298-3000 www.vulcanmaterials.com   2. Martin Marietta Aggregates 2710 Wycliff Rd Raleigh, NC 27607 Phone: 919-781-4550 www.martinmarietta.com   3. Oldcastle Materials, Inc. 900 Ashwood Pkwy, Ste 700 Atlanta, GA 30338 Phone: 800-241-7074 www.oldcastlematerials.com   4. Lehigh Hanson, Inc. 300 E John Carpenter Fwy Irving, TX 75062 Phone: 972-653-5500 www.lehighcement.com   5. CEMEX S.A.B. de C.V. 920 Memorial City Way, Ste 100 Houston, TX 77024 Phone: 713-650-6200 www.cemexusa.com   6. Lafarge North America Inc. 8700 W Bryn Mawr Ave, Ste 300 Chicago, IL 60631 Phone: 773-372-1000 www.lafargenorthamerica.com   7. Carmeuse Lime & Stone 11 Stanwix St Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Phone: 412-995-5500 www.carmeusena.com   8. Rogers Group, Inc. 421 Great Circle Rd Nashville, TN 37228 Phone: 615-242-0585 www.rogersgroupinc.com  9. Holcim Group/Aggregate Industries Management, Inc. 24 Crosby Dr Bedford, MA 01730 Phone: 866-465-2460 www.aggregate-us.com  10. Lhoist North America PO Box 985004 Fort Worth, TX 76185-5004 Phone: 817-732-8164 www.lhoist.us  11. New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc. 3912 Brumbaugh Rd New Enterprise, PA 16664 Phone: 814-766-2211 www.nesl.com  12. Luck Stone Corp. PO Box 29682 Richmond, VA 23242 Phone: 800-898-5825 www.luckstone.com  13. Ash Grove Cement Co. 11011 Cody St Overland Park, KS 66210 Phone: 800-545-1882 www.ashgrove.com  14. Summit Materials, Inc. 1550 Wynkoop St, 3rd Floor Denver, CO 80202 Phone: 303-893-0012 summit-materials.com  15. Dolese Bros. Co. PO Box 677 Oklahoma City, OK 73101 Phone: 405-235-2311 www.dolese.com  16. National Lime & Stone Co. 551 Lake Cascade Pkwy Findlay, OH 45840 Phone: 419-422-4341 www.natlime.com  17. Vecellio & Grogan, Inc. P.O. Box 2438 Beckley, WV 25802-2438 Phone: 304-252-6575 www.vecelliogrogan.com  18. Texas Industries, Inc. 1503 LBJ Fwy, Ste 400 Dallas, TX 75234 Phone: 972-647-6700 www.txi.com  19. Buzzi Unicem USA Inc. 100 Brodhead Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017 Phone: 610-882-5000 www.buzziunicemusa.com  20. Eucon Corp. 4418 E 8th Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99212 Phone: 509-533-1615 www.euconcorp.com  21. Eagle Materials Inc. 3811 Turtle Creek Blvd, Ste 1100 Dallas, TX 75219 Phone: 214-432-2000 www.eaglematerials.com  22. Graymont Ltd. 10991 Shellbridge Way, #200 Richmond, British Columbia V6X 3C 6 Phone: 866-207-4292 www.graymont.com  23. The H&K Group 2052 Lucon Rd Skippack, PA 19474 Phone: 610-584-8500 www.hkgroup.com  24. Mulzer Crushed Stone, Inc. 534 Mozart St Tell City, IN 47586 Phone: 812-547-7921 www.mulzer.com  25. Texas Crushed Stone Co., Inc. P.O. Box 1000 Georgetown, TX 78627 Phone: 800-772-8272 www.texascrushedstoneco.com  26. Fred Weber, Inc. P.O. Box 2501 Maryland Heights, MO 63043-8501 Phone: 314-344-0070 www.fredweberinc.com  27. MDU Resources Group, Inc. 1200 W Century Ave Bismarck, ND 58503 Phone: 701-530-1000 www.mdu.com Top Crushed Stone Producers List T h is list of the top crushed stone companies in the country is based on 2013 data from the U.S. Geological Survey, which is the most current available. It does not reflect mergers and acquisitions that have taken place since that time. – Ed. Rock 100 The Top Producers List

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - SEP 2015