Rock Products

NOV 2012

Rock Products is the aggregates industry's leading source for market analysis and technology solutions, delivering critical content focusing on aggregates-processing equipment; operational efficiencies; management best practices; comprehensive market

Issue link: https://rock.epubxp.com/i/94280

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 54 of 87

Welcome to the Editorial Office 11555 Central Parkway, Suite 401 Jacksonville, Florida 32224 U.S.A. Phone: +1.904.721.2925 • Fax: +1.904.721.2930 Mining Media International Corporate Office 8751 East Hampden Avenue, Suite B1 Denver, Colorado 80231 U.S.A. Phone: +1.303.283.0640 • Fax: +1.303.283.0641 Editor, Mark S. Kuhar, mkuhar@mining‐media.com Assistant Editor, Josephine Smith, jsmith@mining‐media.com Graphic Designer, Francesca Peeples, fpeeples@mining‐media.com Vice President/Editorial Director, Steve Fiscor, sfiscor@mining‐media.com President/Publisher, Peter Johnson, pjohnson@mining‐media.com Vice President/Sales & Marketing, John Bold, jbold@mining‐media.com U.S. & Canada, Sales, Sean Carr, scarr@mining‐media.com Scandinavia, UK and European Sales Manager, Colm Barry, colm.barry@telia.com German Sales Manager, Gerd Strasmann, StrasmannMedia@t‐online.de Classified Adver tising: Eastern Gina Kelly, 866.293.5001, gkelly@mining‐media.com, Western Christin Doran, 866.293.5001, cdoran@mining‐media.com Show Manager, Tanna Holzer, tholzer@mining‐media.com Ad Traffic Manager, Erica Freeman, efreeman@mining‐media.com Mark S. Kuhar, editor mkuhar@mining‐media.com (330) 722‐4081 Crushing &Breaking Spec Guide Rock Products magazine is pleased to present this special supple‐ ment, the Crushing & Breaking Spec Guide. Crushing and breaking constitute a critically important part of the production process, and choosing the right crushers and sec‐ ondary breakers for your operation is a decision you should not make lightly. To help aggregates producers make an informed decision, this guide includes specification charts from a number of crusher manufacturers; buying guide and contact information; and new product summaries. We would like to thank the member manufacturers of the Associ‐ ation of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) Aggregates Statistics Committee, and Lisa Carson, KPI‐JCI and Astec Mobile Screens' marketing manager, for their help in bringing this guide to fruition. Carson serves as the 2012‐2013 chairwoman of the AEM Aggregates Statistics Committee. The Aggregates Statistics Committee con‐ sists of 13 reporting brands. We hope you find this new guide useful. For more information, see page 4 of Rock Products. EXECUTIVE OFFICE: Mining Media, Inc. 8751 East Hampden Avenue, Suite B1 Denver, CO 80231 USA P: +1.303.283.0640, F: +1.303.283.0641 www.mining-media.com COPYRIGHT 2012: Rock Products ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. www.rockproducts.com TABLE OF CONTENTS Crusher Spec Guide ..........................................2 BUYERS' GUIDE Categories.............................................................17 Companies............................................................22 Products ................................................................32 ROCKproducts • NOVEMBER 2012 1

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Rock Products - NOV 2012